بيت > منتجات > أنبوب الفلوروريسين

الصين أنبوب الفلوروريسين الصانع والمورد والمصنع

LANG CHI هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردة المحترفة لأنابيب الفلوروريسين في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في إنتاج أنبوب PFA، وأنبوب FEP، وأنبوب PTFE، وأنبوب PVDF، وأنبوب ETFE لمدة 12 عامًا وقمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق مع دعم فني قوي وجودة عالية وخدمات ممتازة. تمتلك الشركة حاليًا ورشة بثق نظيفة بمساحة 500 متر مربع وسلسلة من معدات الإنتاج عالية الدقة، بما في ذلك آلة البثق والمغذي المركزي وآلة التعبئة وآلة لف الأنابيب وآلة لف وتجليد الأسلاك الأوتوماتيكية والمبرد الصناعي ومعدات خزان المياه والطائرة النفاثة مضخة ، منفاخ طرد مركزي تيار متردد مدخل واحد ، غرفة اختبار الشيخوخة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، آلة اختبار الشد ، آلة اختبار الضغط ، محطة الضغط السلبي الفراغي ، آلة اختبار الاحتراق الأفقي والرأسي ، إلخ. لدينا أيضًا فريق بحث وتطوير متحمس ومبدع يركز على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، ويسعى جاهداً لتحقيق التميز في جميع الجوانب بدءًا من تصميم المنتج وتطويره وحتى الإنتاج. ولهذا السبب، وصلت التقنيات الأساسية الرئيسية لشركتنا إلى المستوى الرائد في الصين، مما يعزز بشكل فعال تقدم تكنولوجيا الصناعة.


تشمل أنابيب الفلوروريسين أنبوب PFA، أنبوب FEP، أنبوب PTFE، أنبوب PVDF، أنبوب ETFE، أنبوب الفلوروريسين الناعم ذو الطبقة المزدوجة وأنبوب الفلوروريسين الحلزوني، إلخ. يتم إنتاج هذه الأنابيب في ورشة عمل فائقة النظافة وخالية من الغبار. فيما يلي مزايا أنبوب الفلوروريسين:

1. نطاق درجة حرارة الخدمة واسع جدًا، مقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة.

2. استقرار كيميائي ممتاز ومقاومة للتآكل

خامل لمعظم المواد الكيميائية والمذيبات، مقاوم للأحماض والقلويات القوية، لا يتفاعل مع المذيبات العضوية المختلفة.

3. غير لزجة

نظرًا لبنيته الجزيئية الفريدة وقطبية سطحه الصغيرة، فهو لا يلتصق بالمواد العامة.

4. عزل كهربائي ممتاز

الفلوروريسين هو مادة عازلة جيدة ذات قوة عازلة عالية ومقاومة حجمية. عزله الكهربائي لا يتأثر بدرجة الحرارة، وخصائصه العازلة جيدة، ومقاومته للإشعاع ممتازة، ومثبطات اللهب تصل إلى مستوى V0.

5. غير سامة:

لا تحتوي على أي مواد حشو أو ملدنات، سيكون هناك تلوث قليل جدًا للسائل المحمول. غير سامة ولا طعم لها، مع الجمود الفسيولوجي، ولا تسبب ضررًا للناس والبيئة.

6. شفافية عالية، قادرة على الحفاظ على منظور طويل الأمد.

7. مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة الطقس

يمكن أن يتعرض لأشعة الشمس لفترة طويلة، كما أنه مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

تستخدم أنابيب الفلوروريسين على نطاق واسع في معدات أشباه الموصلات والمواد الكيميائية الإلكترونية والتصنيع الطبي وتخزين الطاقة الضوئية وغيرها من الصناعات.


حصلت LANG CHI على شهادة ISO 9001:2015 لنظام التحقق من إدارة الجودة ونظام إدارة الجودة IATF16949:2016، وحصلت على شهادة CE وشهادة ROHS. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة وروسيا وألمانيا والهند وكوريا الجنوبية ودول ومناطق أخرى. في الوقت نفسه، شاركنا بنشاط في المعارض المحلية والأجنبية، مثل معرض PTC، والمعرض الصناعي، ومعرض كانتون، ومعرض HANNOVER MESSE، والمعرض الصناعي التركي، وما إلى ذلك، وقد حصلنا على الثناء من العملاء في الداخل والخارج. نحن نقبل أيضًا خدمات OEM و ODM. يمكن تخصيص الحجم واللون والطول والشعار والتعبئة لأنبوب الفلوروريسين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نقدم عمل فني مجاني وعينة مجانية. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، يرجى الاتصال معنا. ونحن نأمل مخلصين أن تصبح شركائنا.


View as  
 
أنبوب PFA

أنبوب PFA

LANG CHI هي مؤسسة علمية وتقنية متخصصة في إنتاج أنابيب PFA عالية الجودة. وبعد سنوات من الجهود والتطوير، تطورت الآن إلى مؤسسة إنتاج محلية واسعة النطاق تضم مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات والعديد من المنتجات. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أنبوب بتف

أنبوب بتف

LANG CHI هو مصنع ومورد صيني ينتج بشكل رئيسي أنابيب PTFE ذات الجودة العالية مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة. لقد حصلنا على الثناء من عملائنا بأفضل جودة وخدمة دافئة. نأمل في بناء علاقة تجارية معك.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أنبوب إيتف

أنبوب إيتف

تأسست LANG CHI في عام 2012، وهي واحدة من موردي أنابيب ETFE الصينيين مع 12 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج. تتمتع منتجاتنا بجودة ممتازة، ويتم التحكم بشكل صارم في سلسلة من العمليات بما في ذلك اختيار المواد والإنتاج والتشكيل والتجميع والفحص والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك بواسطة عمال فنيين محترفين. وهذا ما أكسب منتجاتنا الاعتراف والتقدير من العملاء المحليين والأجانب.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أنبوب فيب

أنبوب فيب

Ningbo Langchi New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. هي مصنعون وموردون لأنابيب FEP البلاستيكية الفلورية في الصين. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج أنابيب تفلون، مثل أنبوب PFA، وأنبوب FEP، وأنبوب PTFE، ويمكننا تقديم خدمة احترافية وسعر أفضل لك. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
PFA الأنبوب المموج

PFA الأنبوب المموج

LANG CHI هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة التي تنتج بشكل رئيسي الأنابيب المموجة PFA المتينة مع 12 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج. منتجاتنا ذات جودة ممتازة وأسعار معقولة. إنها لا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الصين فحسب، بل يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى روسيا والولايات المتحدة وألمانيا والأرجنتين وكوريا الجنوبية ودول ومناطق أخرى. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أنبوب PVDF

أنبوب PVDF

LANG CHI هو المصنع والمورد لأنابيب PVDF في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في مختلف الأنابيب البلاستيكية والأنابيب ذات الأشكال الخاصة لسنوات عديدة. تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من مواصفات المنتجات، وجميع أنواع المنتجات حاصلة على شهادات CE وRoHS. منتجاتنا لا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الصين فحسب، بل يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى كوريا الجنوبية والأرجنتين وروسيا والولايات المتحدة وألمانيا ودول أخرى، وتحظى بترحيب كبير من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب. نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت للحصول على تفاصيل المنتج ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
<1>
مرحبًا بكم في الجملة أنبوب الفلوروريسين من شركتنا - LANG CHI. مصنعنا هو مصنع ومورد أنبوب الفلوروريسين في الصين. نحن نتطلع إلى العمل معك، ونقدم لك خدمات مخصصة. انكم مدعوون لبيع منتجاتنا بالجملة من مصنعنا.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Home > Products > Fluororesin Tube

China Fluororesin Tube Manufacturer, Supplier, Factory

LANG CHI is one of the professional fluororesin tube manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have specialized in the production of PFA tube, FEP tube, PTFE tube, PVDF tube, ETFE tube for 12 years and exported our products to many countries and regions with strong technical support, high quality and excellent services. The company currently has a 500 square meter clean extrusion workshop and a series of high-precision production equipment, including extrusion machine, centralized feeder, packing machine, tube coiling machine, automatic wire winding and binding machine, industrial chille, water tank equipment, jet pump, ac centrifugal blower single inle, UV aging test chamber, tensile testing machine, pressure testing machine, vacuum negative pressure station, horizontal andverticalcombustion testing machine, etc. We also have a passionate and creative R&D team that focuses on technological innovation, striving for excellence in all aspects from product design, development to production. Because of this, our company's key core technologies have reached the leading level in China, effectively promoting the progress of industry technology.


Fluororesin tube include PFA tube, FEP tube, PTFE tube, PVDF tube, ETFE tube, soft fluororesin double layer tube and fluororesin spiral tube, etc. These tubes are produced in an ultra clean and dust-free workshop. The following are the advantages of fluororesin tube:

1. Very wide service temperature range, good high and low temperature resistance.

2. Excellent chemical stability and corrosion resistance

Inert for most chemicals and solvents, resistant to strong acids and alkalis, does not interact with various organic solvents.

3. Non-sticky

Due to its unique molecular structure and small surface polarity, it does not adhere to general substances.

4. Excellent electrical insulation

Fluororesin is a good insulation material with high dielectric strength and volume resistivity. Its electrical insulation is not affected by temperature, its dielectric properties are good,and its radiation resistance is excellent, the flame retardancy reaches V0 level.

5. Non-toxic:

not contain any fillers or plasticizers, there will be very little pollution of the carried fluid. Non-toxic and tasteless, with physiological inertia, no harm to people and the environment.

6.High transparency, able to maintain long-term perspectivity.

7. Anti-aging and weather resistance

Can be exposed to sunlight for a long time, and is resistant to ultraviolet rays.

Fluororesin tubes are widely used in semiconductor equipment, electronic chemical, medical manufacturing, photovoltaic energy storage and other industries.


LANG CHI has been certified ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Verification System and IATF16949:2016 Quality Management System, passed the CE certification and ROHS certification. The products are exported to the United States, Russia, Germany, India, South Korea and other countries and regions. At the same time, we actively participated in domestic and foreign exhibitions, such as PTC Exhibition, Industrial Expo, Canton Fair, HANNOVER MESSE, Turkey Industrial Exhibition, etc., and have won praise from customers at home and abroad. We also accept OEM and ODM services. The size, color, length, logo, and packaging of fluororesin tube can be customized. In addition, we offer free artwork and free sample. If you interested in our products, please contact with us. We sincerely hope you will become our partners.


View as  
 
PFA Tube

PFA Tube

LANG CHI is a scientific and technical enterprise specializing in production of superior quality PFA tube. After years of efforts and development, now it has developed into a large-scale domestic production enterprise with a wide range of industries and numerous products. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
PTFE Tube

PTFE Tube

LANG CHI is a Chinese manufacturer and supplier who mainly produces superior quality PTFE tube with many years of experience. We get the highly praised from our customers with the best quality and warm service. Hope to build business relationship with you.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
ETFE Tube

ETFE Tube

Founded in 2012, LANG CHI is one of the Chinese ETFE tube suppliers with 12 years of production experience. Our products have excellent quality, and a series of processes including material selection, production, shaping, assembly, inspection, packaging, etc. are strictly controlled by professional technical workers. This has earned our products recognition and appreciation from domestic and foreign customers.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
FEP Tube

FEP Tube

Ningbo Langchi New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is fluoroplastics FEP tube manufacturers and suppliers in China. We are specialized in producing teflon tubes, such as PFA tube, FEP tube, PTFE tube , we can provide professional service and better price for you. Welcome to contact us.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
PFA Corrugated Tube

PFA Corrugated Tube

LANG CHI is a manufacturer and supplier who mainly produces durable PFA corrugated tube with 12 years of production experience. Our products have excellent quality and affordable prices. They are not only popular in China, but also exported to Russia, the United States, Germany, Argentina, South Korea and other countries and regions. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
PVDF Tube

PVDF Tube

LANG CHI is a large-scale PVDF tube manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in various plastic tubes and special-shaped tubes for many years. The company has a complete range of product specifications, and all types of products have CE and RoHS certificates. Our products are not only popular in China, but also exported to South Korea, Argentina, Russia, the United States, Germany, and other countries, and are highly welcomed by domestic and foreign customers. We welcome you to contact us at any time for product details and look forward to cooperate with you.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Welcome to wholesale Fluororesin Tube from our company - LANG CHI. Our factory is a Fluororesin Tube manufacturer and supplier in China. We look forward to working with you, and we provide customized services for you. You are welcome to wholesale our products from our factory.